coretan kecil Emma

Yaa sekedar coretan. Coretan sekedarnya saja.

Glen Hansard feat Marketa Irgoslav – Falling Slowly

Leave a comment

 

  I don’t know you

  But I want you

  All the more for that 

  Words fall through me 

  And always fool me

  And I can’t react 

  And games that never amount

  To more than they’re meant

  Will play themselves out

  

  Take this sinking boat and point it home

  We’ve still got time

  Raise your hopeful voice you have a choice

  You’ve made it now

  

  Falling slowly, eyes that know me

  And I can’t go back

  Moods that take me and erase me 

  And I’m painted black 

  You have suffered enough 

  And warred with yourself 

  It’s time that you won

  

  Take this sinking boat and point it home 

  We’ve still got time 

  Raise your hopeful voice you had a choice 

  You’ve made it now 

  Falling slowly sing your melody 

  I’ll sing it loud

Author: truebluemma

saya bukan siapa-siapa...cuma orang biasa...

Leave a Reply

